Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 6, 2019
Doesn’t work By Don

I have pictures of the rabbit no more than 6 inches away from the station. This product is not a reliable repellent. The rabbits continue to burrow in the mulch around my trees.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that the rabbits were not dettered and would like to know more about your experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance, we're happy to help! These are covered by our 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 30, 2019
Attracts Raccoons who destroy it to eat the repellent By thdmsulvt
I gave this 3 stars only because I don't know if it would have kept the one rabbit that gets in our yard away from the peas that will be sprouting soon. I put the repellents up and the next morning all 3 of them had been pulled from the ground and tossed aside. One of the stakes had been bent and 2 of them had the tops completely removed and all the repellent had been EATEN and the filter at the bottom was shredded. I am assuming it was a Raccoon because I don't know what else could have done that in our fenced in back yard. My concern is that it acted as an Raccoon ATTRACTANT.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 1, 2018
TERRIBLE PRODUCT By Angie

TERRIBLE. I should have read the reviews before ordering. Most are one star and state it does not work. Shame on me. First, when I opened three of the five packages I ordered the containers were marked with "DEER REPELLENT" even though the packaging stated it was for rabbits. The other two packages contained repellents that were blank, so I assume they were correct. I used the remaining 2 packages and the product DOES NOT WORK ALL. The rabbits seems to like it and even congregate around them. Do not waste your time or money on this product. Very disappointing.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Angie,

We are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the high level of success we typically see with this product and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 5, 2018
Terrible By Paula

It do not work at all a total waste of money

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Paula,

We are sorry to hear that the desired effects were not seen. This product is covered by a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and a one-year replacement warranty. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 8, 2017
Amazing By Tall teach

Placed them on the hill in our backyard and haven’t seen rabbits since. These are amazing!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 24, 2017
Great Product By kell

Hands down the best for keeping Chipmunks & other little guys out of my vegetable garden. I never minded the chipmunks, but I started getting holes (4 inches wide by 3 inches deep) dug at night by something, not sure what. I put these things in and I am the only one in here. I have given them to friends that were having problems too & they all say the same thing

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 15, 2017
100% as advertised By redjimbo

Worked 100% immediately. Still working after a month. I'll buy these every season. We struggled with competing products for years. This was the first one that actually worked. No rabbits. No rabbit tracks. No damage. Perfect!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 4, 2017
Do not trust this product By mjkoski

I would give this product zero stars. I placed these at the recommended intervals near my three new hollyhocks and the rabbits sat right next to your dispensers to eat them down to nubs. The same with my basil; gone overnight. I will dissuade anyone I know from using them, as well as the Lowes gardening center where I purchased your product. I should have read the online reviews first instead of your product summary.

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Havahart® has a long history of producing high-quality and reliable products. We regret to hear that what was received did not meet these expectations.

This product works by reminding rabbits of predator activity and triggering the flight response.  It is covered by a 30 day return policy. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 2, 2017
It Worked! By Lee Ann

Last year, our zinnias were eaten by rabbits. This year, after staking Critter Ridder, we had numerous rabbits hopping everywhere, but not not anywhere near our zinnias!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 20, 2017
Based on my experience I wouldn't buy another item from Havahart By Donald

I bought two 3 packs based on what Havahart said it does. WELL FOLKS IT DOESN'T WORK. The rabbits are in my garden chewing off the branches of my Lilac bush and eating the greens from some of my other plants, and eating the grass which by the way my back yard if full of rabbit POOP.

Response From Havahart®
Susan : Consumer Relations Representative

Inside Critter Ridder®’s weatherproof casing is 100% dried blood. Dried blood is one of the best rabbit repellents because its scent, while odorless to humans, triggers a natural flight response in rabbits. When rabbits detect the scent of dried blood, they think that a predator is nearby.

We apologize that you did not see the desired results with this product.  All of our Havahart® products are covered by a 30 day return policy.  Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team directly at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Critter Ridder® Weatherproof Rabbit Repelling Stations - 3 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.