Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 14

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 14
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 28, 2019
Recommend this fully. By Old Bird

I have had one of these for years and ordered another recently. It has been sure fire for me. The one I have had for all this time became worn and I found by adding a hardwood block to the outside of the door for addition weight increased the efficiency. I recently caught 2 mice in it at one time.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 25, 2019
Worked like a charm! By D. Ferreall

Worked like a charm! Had 2 mice in my attic space. This trap facilitated me in capturing them and releasing them back out into the everglades. Excellent product. Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 21, 2019
Excellent products By Alo

It works. We caught 3 squirrels in 3 days.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 7, 2018
Very pleased how well it worked By Cin

Yuck-o. It wasn't a chipmunk that got in the house through the porch wall, it was a RAT. An industrious rat though...it moved 5 lbs of dry dog food from the kitchen to the TV room under the sofa and we never saw or heard it. I put the trap right where the dog food bowl had been (and put the dog bowl up high every night). I put food in front of the un-set trap the first night, and progressively further and further into the trap on subsequent nights until the food was only on the tray - when this food was removed, I set the trap that night and the rat went right in and sprung the trap. I was kind of surprised it worked so well - I thought that since the trap was only open on one end, animals would be more suspicious of it.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 15, 2018
Finally! By Mo

Finally getting rid of the destructive chipmunks. I bought two traps. They are easy traps to set and I have finally been successful at catching the chipmunks in my yard. They were recommended to me by a fried and I highly recommend them to others!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 30, 2018
Excellent for rat in the house By Just like Christmas morning!

Success catching our rat where other traps had failed! Caught our rat right away! The first night, we put bait in it without setting it. Not sure if this was necessary but we wanted him to feel secure going all the way in. Bait was gone in the morning. The second night we set it - and had him in the morning! Perfect!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 26, 2018
Worked for me By jojo

I had this trap set out no longer than two days and caught a squirl who was eating from my bird feeder. I placed the bottom wire mesh of a small bird feeder with some sunflower seeds on top of the trap plate. Tied the trap to the top of a fence that he ran down to get to my feeder. Worked for me.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 16, 2018
Excellant Trap By Robert

Caught three chipmonks first three days! Baited it with peanut butter and bird seed smeared on a small pinecone. works very well!.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 23, 2018
Fixed my problem in less than a week. By Hee Hee Gotcha

Problem gone. This thing worked like a charm, so don't go screwing it up trying to make it cheaper.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 9, 2018
Trap replacement By mkb

We recently purchased several traps. When a problem occurred with a missing piece during use, the company cheerfully sent two replacements. Thank you so much!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® X-Small 1-Door Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate