Items 41 to 50 of 55 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 55 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 27, 2015
Effective Deer Repellent! By Diane Kalnins
Hello Brad, Thank you for giving me the opportunity to review our experience with Havahart. We have used this deer repellent for years, and have found it to be quite effective. I would prefer not to have received the Hummingbird Feeders along with our order. While I appreciate your company's intention, it's just extra "stuff" laying around. I already have a Hummingbird feeder, and I really don't want to have to keep up with the additional 5 hanging plant feeders you included in our package. My husband freaked out when he saw the extra items in our package, and accused me of ordering more things and spending more money. There was no explanation that these were 5 free feeders included with the 5 Deer Repellents we ordered., so I had to call your company to make sure we were not being charged for the additional items. As I said, I ordered only what I wanted. I don't know if you'll find this slight criticism helpful or not. Thank you again!
Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello Diane,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are happy to hear how well these repellent stations have worked to keep the deer away from your yard.

We appreciate the feedback regarding the complimentary feeders and apologize for any confusion. Please feel free to keep the feeders or give them away as gifts.

Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 22, 2015
simply the best By grovey
I have used other Deer Off products that had to be sprayed and got very tired of cleaning the clogged spray nozzle. BUT then I tried these. WITHOUT A DOUBT THESE ARE THE BEST. I have placed them throughout my garden areas (which before had to be constantly sprayed) and I have yet to have even one nibble from those pesty and irritating eating machines (deer). Will definitely buy these every spring and enjoy a sprayless spring and summer season.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 18, 2015
Works great! By Simple Savings
I received the Havahart Deer Off Deer Repellent from Havahart in exchange for an honest review. I really like this product! This Havahart Deer Off Deer Repellent was super easy to use. We have an issue with some deer coming around and eating from our vegetable garden. So far this product seems to be working because we haven't seen those annoying animals lately. This is by far the best method of getting rid of deer. You can get yourself one on their site.

I totally recommend this product to anyone in the market for such a product! I give it 5 stars!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 16, 2015
easy and simple By tmulrich
I used this product last year and was impressed with the effects -- first time in years I got to see my hosta flowers. Ordered the product from Havahart, product arrived in good packaging, on time.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 15, 2015
It is working By Happy
Received order earlier than expected. Have not had anymore nibbles in our garden since we placed the Deer Off around our tomatoes and green beans.So glad we tried this product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 12, 2015
Works Well! By REV45
Used these last year to keep deer away from plants they ate the year before! Worked great!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 30, 2015
The best of all!! By RJB Jr
We've lived in old, remote and rural settings for 50 years. We enjoy and encourage wildlife of all kinds. With that in mind, we also have lots of trees, shrubs, flowers, dogs and so on. We've even tried to plant and landscape accordingly, so as not to attract any four legged appetites. We have generations of deer families that live on the property, and lots of others, too! Tried 'em all.. from rotten eggs to shampoo'd hair in nylon stockings.. these are absolutely great!! At first I'm always skeptical, waiting for a glance of bare branches, or footprints in flower beds.. nothing!.. not one!! First, I bought a couple of these packages in Wal-Mart.. after they obviously worked so well, I found your web page and ordered 2 more packages direct. I guess I'm not alone, when I ordered from you, they were even on back order!! Nice going.. as long as we're both here, you have a customer for life!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 28, 2015
best solution ever for deer By cinder838
have used these stakes for years! only thing that keeps the deer from eating all my hostas!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 26, 2015
Deer Off By Nici 47
Two years ago the deers devastated our garden so I purchased Deer Off. I have used this product for two years now and it works great. I will continue to order this in the future.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 4, 2015
great product By abry
we have deer that live in our neighborhood and the products works great

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate