Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 13, 2016
Works Well By Rick1
Have had these in place for 2 weeks and they are doing what they are supposed to do.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 23, 2016
It works! By Cindy62

In the past I had given up on having hosta in my gardens due to the fact that I live in the north woods. I decided to give this product a try. I now have giant beautiful hosta and impatients and the deer have not touched them!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 8, 2016
A Wise Investment By Tom S

Based on a recommendation, I tried placing your Repellent Stations around my newly planted landscaping. The old landscaping was reduced to sticks & stems after the local deer got ready for spring. They worked like a charm everywhere. So well, in fact, that the only place left for my furry friends were the planters on the front porch, where they climbed & dined. I just ordered a few more stations for there. I've recommended your website to all my neighbors as well. Thanks!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 23, 2016
simple to use By ajsi

worked 100% last year hoping for repeat this season

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 10, 2016
Sort of early to know for sure....but good so far. By Joewtsi
The real test is later in the summer when the deer are hungry . They have plenty to eat here in the spring.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 17, 2016
Deer Off Works!! By Nona C
I first purchased Deer Off last spring because the deer were having a feast on my newly sprouting daylillies. It kept them out of my bed! So when spring rolled around again I replaced the old ones. Hoping for the same results again this year. Thanks for a great product and quick service.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 6, 2016
Worked great! By TJ98370
For the entire spring and summer of 2015 we did not have any deer damage to our roses after using this product. Before that time we could not have roses because of deer munching on them. I stretched heavy twine the length of our rose-bed between slender stakes and suspended a repellent canister every eight feet about four feet off the ground. This arrangement worked great for us.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 6, 2015
Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations-36 Pack By Leslie
So far, I am happy with the product. I also love the price. I received prompt delivery services. A big thank you!!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 12, 2015
Deer Repellent By aschavel
Last year here in New England we had a tremendous amount of snow cover all winter. We have a large deer population around our home. We put netting around the rhododendron and used the Deer Off. The deer left them alone for the first time in years so we are using it again this year.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 9, 2015
Solution that works By Jreist
My garden was being invaded each night by deer. I tried putrescent concoctions only to end up playing nightly games with deer that became even more bold. Finally a solution. Dried blood did the trick. Thank you Havahart!!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate