Items 21 to 30 of 55 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 55 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 3, 2017
Purchasing for the third season By rokkopaw

I have used these for the past two years with excellent results. I learned to get these out early before the tasty greens are present so that the deer will establish a pattern to avoid the area. I can tell that the effectiveness is wearing off as the growing season wains and the deer begin to wander back in. At that point I just let them nosh on the wilting hostas

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 2, 2017
Great product By Kiki

For 27 years I've fought the deer in my vegetable garden. I saw the Deer Off in Lowes, read the guarantee and figured I had nothing to lose. I put them around my vegetable plants in April. I had no deer in my garden all summer. I'm hoping to find them for this years garden. Thank you Havahart.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 20, 2017
Great By Pdh

This the best product ever

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 20, 2017
Quick shipment and great price. By Edsel6
We shall see how these work. Placed them around the arborvitaes however it appears the deer are still eating the shrubs. Not sure if the response to the deterrent is instant or takes time. I guess it's too early to tell but those darn deer are so aggressive. They find food and just chow down until the food is gone. Anything they eat I generally pull out but these see 8 for tall shrubs. Will be disappointed if the don't work.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
December 31, 2016
GREAT PRODUCT By Bob30
Have been using these for several years. I place them around my evergreens and rhododendron in the winter and vegetables in the summer. They need to be replaced about every 3 months to remain effective but they do a good job to keep the deer from destroying everything.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 12, 2016
Protect perennial blooms! By bwanderson
We have used the Deer Off canisters successfully to protect perennial blooms. As tulips, roses, and lilies send up their buds and are about to bloom, we move the Deer Off canisters into place, and the protection works! We also place canisters in urns planted with annuals for the season, and hang the canisters in arbor vitae mid winter when the deer get hungry for them. Oh, additionally, my husband likes to hang a canister on the birch clump to discourage the deer from scraping their racks there. We are very pleased with the product.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 4, 2016
Deer Off works great!!! By Gussler
We have used so many sprays with little long-term effects. Some even made our yard smell like an outhouse. Our nephew in northern Ohio had trouble with deer and gave us Deer Off to try. Since we began using it, we have had no problems with deer. We live in a small upstate, NY town. The deer are rampant. They walk the streets at night with reckless abandon looking for their favorite meals. Previous to using Deer Off, the deer would eat our Holly, Hydrangea, and Azalea bushes. After using Deer Off, the plants are finally thriving. We were so confident that we even planted Arborvitae. Sure, we do have netting separating the deer from the trees, but sometimes, the netting falls down and I'm sure it's the Deer Off that is continually keeping them out of our yard. Finally our yard is looking great. I can't say the same for our neighbors yards.

We also like the Havahart price.

.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 20, 2016
These stakes are terrific at keeping deer away By Bob I
I was thrilled to be able to purchase these directly from Havahart. These stakes are very effective and keep deer away all season.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 20, 2016
seems to keep deer away By jakie
Happy with the results so far
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2016
\"No More Deer \" By Al from South Hills
Just built new Carriage Home, and spent a small fortune on Landscaping ! The next morning, after my plants & schrubs were put in, 2 or 3 plants were eaten by deer. Installed 18 Deer Off , deer repellent stations, & so far so good . I think the problem is solved !!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate