Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 1, 2018
review of deer repellent By Julie

I think it is going to work-so far no deer damage! Still early to tell, you know when deer are hungry they will eat anything except concrete.'

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 27, 2018
A deer repellant that actually works. By Liz

Deer Off is the only product I've found that actually works. I've had problems with deer eating my tulips, rose bushes, and day lillies, and nothing seemed to deter them until I tried Deer Off. This is my second year using the product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 3, 2018
The BEST By GRUMPY

This seems better than any spray I have used in the past - as long as we have flowers outside l will use only this THANKS- Jim

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 13, 2018
Works nicely for me! By Lynn

If food is scarce enough or deer are very hungry, they will eat anything and not be dissuaded, even including "deer proof" plants. This product worked very well in the past for me to keep deer from eating on my roses in a remote location and from rubbing their darn little nubs on my young pine trees to the point of rubbing the bark entirely off (while ignoring the cedar trees that I didn't care about!). This past winter was very cold so there is less to eat.....this will be a test for the repellant.... So far, it has and I'm very pleased.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 12, 2018
This product has worked very well for me. By Jeff

I live in western Massachusetts in a heavily wooded area with many deer. I have been using these for the past three years, and my vegetable gardens have been untouched by deer. Nearby perennial gardens (recently planted) had significant deer damage, so I plan to protect them as well this year.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 27, 2017
Repeat user By Tom

We have used this product for three seasons now and find it very useful in protecting our plants. We live near a deer migratory path through a forested area that we have observed a herd of about 4 to 7 deer using. We place about 18 of these around the perimeter of the area we are trying to protect and near key plants. It seems to deter them from entering the yard and eating our protected plants.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 10, 2017
Worked great for me By Dcn-Jim

my PLANTS tomatoes, HOSTA , & SWISS CHARD were being destroyed by Deer ... I placed some of these by everything except the Hosta, all these are saved now. of course the hosta are not protected this year. Next year the hosta will be protected!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 27, 2017
So far amazing By Al

I don't understand how it works, but I'm totally pleased so far. After 3 weeks our plants are growing back. Thank you Al Johns

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 25, 2017
Excellent By Terre

They worked for 6 months! Love them. I have deer in my yard 4x's a day and no plants lost to their appetites

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 17, 2017
Excellent product By Sandiee2005

They work wonderfully for my gardens! Couldn't be happier! Easy to set up stakes them where I needed & my work was complete! Worth every penny!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate