Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 15, 2019
Works like a charm By Gentle gardener

Installed 2 packages 3 weeks ago around my roses after the deer had decimated my plants (and I’m on a garden tour this weekend)! They have worked like a charm - new buds on all the plants and one very happy gardener

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 1, 2019
Excellent By Marine Man

Not even a hoof print found in the garden or on the driveway as we have seen in the past. Seems it stopped them dead in their tracks. A great product. Now my tulips should will make it to full bloom. Thanks!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 10, 2019
Love this product By kaybelle

I have used these for years and I live right beside a park so I get a lot o deer and they always work. I do put them out early so the tender growth on plants and trees are covered when they first set on.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 9, 2019
Works for us!!! By LB

I have used these for about 5 years. I attach them to a metal fence around our yard in the early spring. I also put them in areas with hostas & hydrangeas. I put them there quite a bit before anything starts growing so deer get used to not coming into our yard. For us it works! No more munched down new hostas or chewed back hydrangeas.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 14, 2019
Worked very well on my property By Cathy

I had really good results with this product. The beds I have used them In have seen no damage from deer although I have a herd of 8 to 10 on the property that have devastated the beds in previous seasons. I was getting ready to order new supply for this season when I saw the negative reviews from other users, which compelled me to share my positive experience.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 1, 2018
Deer Off waterproof deer repellent stations work By Dar

So far, so good! We used the deer repellent stations while on vacation and it was very rainy, so we wondered how they would work wet, but not infestation yet!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 25, 2018
It works great By CHERYL

Deer were eating our new baby Hostas plants. We bought Deer off, not allot of money. It works great! Plants are maturing nicely. Thank you!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 1, 2018
Awesome By D

Never new deer ate roses but found out soon enough. Tried netting but the was ugly and we’re going to soon out grow the nets. Found this product and have recommended it to several friends. It’s working great so far

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 30, 2018
Great Product that works - been using for years. By Paula

I live in a residential neighborhood that is tucked against the MI dunes and we have a lot of deer that feed on "everything". I have been using this product for over 3 years now and they really help with the deer eating my roses, day lilies, etc. The are easy to use and so much nicer than spray on products. I don't know what I would have done if I hadn't found this product, nothing else I tried worked.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 3, 2018
Really works - one time application lasts all season By charlee51

Berfore I tried these stations, the deer ate all my lilies and hosta down to the ground...very upsetting. I have used these for 2 seasons now. They work wonders! No more deer munching my flowers. I highly recommend this product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate