10 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 19, 2019
Works in combination with other products. By Romi

We have a two-acre property, one acre of which is heavily wooded and which deer and other fauna often inhabit. The deer are quite aggressive with our vegetation, so it is difficult to tell how well the Deer Off stakes work. They do not work alone, however, as the deer will still attack hostas (which appears to be their favorite deer nip) that have the Deer Off placed in the middle of each plant. So, we spray with coyote urine and sprinkle with Deer Off granules to ensure the deer will not munch the hostas.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 18, 2018
it works By Richard-

even though we have had a WET summer, they seem to keep the deer away from the flowerrs, even the little ones.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 19, 2018
90% effective By Donna

These are the best deer repellent product I have found so far. Used the sprays before but got tired of the sprayer nozzle being clogged all the time. These stations are about 90% effective - which is very fine with me. My hostas, lillies, and other plants survive the deer onslaught with minimal damage.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 29, 2018
Very good good product. By RichP

I would have given a 5 star review if I had more than a month's usage. So far, it has worked very well. No sign of deer activity as of yet.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 26, 2018
Great success!! By Mary

We live in the far Northwoods and this is the second year I have used Deer Off with very good results! The deer had been eating all my hostas and my garden flowers to the point of no return, but with the use of Deer Off, they are thriving without the threat of being eaten!! Thank you!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 10, 2018
Not quite sure By jury still out

We recently re-landscaped our entire property in Pawleys Island SC. The day the landscapers planted the new shrubs, it was drizzling so I didn't spray. The deer decimated the azaleas and soft touch hollies and the roses.that night. I purchased the DEER OFF repellent stations and placed them in all the new shrubs. Every thing looked good for the past 4 weeks. All the new shrubs have new growth and due to the original damage it is hard to tell if the have been nibbled or not. My assessment of the DEER OFF stations at this time is that they definitely kept the deer away for the past month. Now I am not sure as a deer was in the shrub bed last night and it is difficult to say whether he ate or not. I think the product has merit but the jury is still out in my mind. I plan to give couple of the stations to a few neighbors to see what they think.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 6, 2016
Deer off. By fat anthony
bought two. easy to install.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 13, 2016
Deer Repellent By Iris

Bought 2 boxes of 6 each deep repellent. I had one issue with the 2nd box in that part of the dried blood had spilled out on all 6 pieces. I have had them for a little over one week and the repellent seems to be working as there are no more flowers disappearing. If they continue to work will order them again next spring.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 18, 2015
Works By Living Rural
Been using this product for years. It's the easiest thing to use and keeps deer critters at bay. I live in a very rural area with fewer hunters and more deer as the years go by. Lost a maple and a pine to male deer rubbing their velvet off. I put them up every year around first of November.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 6, 2015
Too Soon to Tell! By None
We are hopeful that our new Deer Off Repellent Stations will keep deer off our property, but given the stations have just been installed, we don't yet know their efficacy.
Havahart did its part by sending us all we asked for, plus bonus hummingbird stations, so so far so good!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate