Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 20, 2017
WORTHLESS By FRITZ

IT DID NOT WORK AT ALL. DEER AT ALL OUR PLANTS. FLOWER AND VEGETABLES. WORTHLESS PRODUCT. FRITZ

Response From Havahart®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience. The stakes should be installed near the top level of the plant or vegetation they are protecting to allow the scent to work effectively. We recommend adjusting them for plants that grow significantly during the season to maximize the repellent capability.

Our Consumer Relations Team is happy to provide additional assistance. Please contact us at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 28, 2017
Absolutely Useless By Geo

Put 6 of these around my tomato plants. Next day my tomatoes were gone - tracks of one deer were there. Ate them even from the plant that the repellant was hanging DIRECTLY over

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate the time taken to provide this feedback and apologize that the desire result was not seen.  

This product should trigger the flight response by reminding the deer of predator activity. It is covered by a 30 day satisfaction guarantee.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 12, 2017
Hoping to get refunded By Don

Bought 3 packs , they did not repel one deer... I will be requesting a refund from the manufacturer.

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Don,

Havahart® has a long history of producing high-quality and reliable products. We regret to hear that the desired results were not seen.

This product is covered by a 30 day satisfaction guarantee and a one year warranty.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 11, 2017
Waste of money By Lane

It simply does not work at all, deer will literally stand next to or on it while they eat every single pepper plant and tomato plant in your garden.

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We regret to hear that he desired results were not seen.  This product is covered by a 30 day satisfaction guarantee and a one year warranty.  Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 28, 2017
Don't waste your money - this product does not work! By Bob

Does not work! After placing these throughout my garden beds about a month ago, I woke up this morning with my tomato plants, strawberry beds eaten by the deer last night. Don't waste your money. The "satisfaction guarantee" only lasts a month on a product that states it will work through the whole growing season. I'm very disappointed that I entrusted the protection of my garden on this product.

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

We apologize for this experience and would like the opportunity to learn more.  

This product is covered by a 30 day money-back guarantee and a one year warranty. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) so we can better understand the situation and provide assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 14, 2017
Product does not work. Company unresponsive. By Irina

2 6packs later, all my rose bushes are eaten with the stakes are not even 2 feet away, properly installed. No respond from company after 2 emails. Empty promises and waist of money. Very disappointed. I had 12 rose bushes!!!!

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Irina,

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. Havahart® is known for its long history of providing high-quality products. We apologize that the desired results were not seen when using this repellent.

Our products are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year warranty. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 9, 2017
Waste of money!! By CL

The product did not work. Place it 4 ft apart and exactly as directed: some staked on the ground just on the top of the leaves of plants and even hung a few above the vegetable just to be sure. Deer came by and in one night I lost everything cucumber leaves, hosta, lillies, beans, corn flower etc.The deer ate even the leaves that were less than an inch away from the station. Look like it triggered a flight response into my garden. Very disappointed. A waste of money. Should have read the reviews first.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Havahart® is known for its long history of providing high-quality products. We regret that the desired results were not seen when using this repellent.

Our products are backed by a 30 day satisfaction guarantee and covered under a one year warranty. We would like to learn more about this experience in order to take this opportunity to make things right. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 7, 2017
Stay with the stray By go back to the spray

I thought I would try this new product instead of spray I placed them around the plants as instructed and within a week all we eaten. They are 100% guaranteed but we have to pay to ship them back I will go back to spray

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We apologize that the desired results were not seen when using this repellent. This feedback is appreciated and has been shared with our Product Manager.

Our products are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year warranty. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any additional questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 25, 2017
Go back to the original Sweeneys formula By Steve

I use the Sweeneys product for years and they work great. I used your product ( would you say is the stain ) for two years in a row and they did not work at all !! Please don't tell me to put them above the leaves I know how to use the product I wish Sweeneys never sold out to you .

Response From Havahart®
Patty : Consumer Relations Representative

Havahart® has a long history of producing high-quality and reliable products. We regret to hear that the desired results were not seen.

No change has been made to this product, aside from the branding, since it was under the Sweeney's name. Feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any additional assistance needed.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 3, 2017
Didn't work at all and I lost all my spring bulbs. By Stealth1994

Get ready to lose all your plants. VERY DISAPPOINTED that I counted on this product. I placed 6 of them spaced 8 feet apart in my long flower bed that had spring bulbs coming up. Two days later, the bed is full of deer prints and EVERY plant was chewed to the ground - tulips, crocus, hyacinth...all gone. Even plants right next to the repellent got eaten up so it didn't bother the deer at all.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize for this experience and that the desired results were not seen when using this product.

When placing the product, it is important that it is positioned above the top of the leaves of the plants. The stake should be placed so that it is not crowded by leaves or bushes and can easily get airflow from the wind.

We would like to learn more about this experience and take this opportunity to make things right. Our products are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year warranty. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for additional assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate