Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 5, 2019
dont work maybe old stock By limey

Have photo of deer within 12"of repellant, have 4 of them in yard do not bother the deer at all .was told they are solid pellets inside made of dried blood ,Mine sound like coffee grounds and also look like it as some fell out .Will try to return to store Menards in Warren MI. not worth even 1 star 

Response From Havahart®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We're very sorry to hear that your recent experience with this product was not as satisfactory as is the norm. We'd like to learn more about it. Please contact our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 29, 2019
Useless - Wasted my money By Disappointed Customer

My young fig tree is not taller than 2 feet and I had all three repellents staked right next to the leaves. The deer ate them with their nose right next to the stakes and they did not mind it at all. This was a waste of money and my tree is damaged.

Response From Havahart®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We're very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations, and we'd like to know more. Keep in mind that all of our products have a 30-day guarantee with the submission of your original, dated receipt. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 18, 2019
Wast of money By Tom

I purchased four packs with 6 repellent stations in each tp put around my yard. In my view this has done nothing to keep the deer away. They eat shrubs withing 2 feet of where some of these are placed and where others are place. There was no "TRIGGERS THE FLIGHT RESPONSE IN DEER" as stated on packaging.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the high level of success we typically see with this product and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance, we are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 29, 2018
Does not work By Dan

Deer's continue eating my plants while standing next to these repellents

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Dan,


We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 3, 2018
Deer Off By Barb

Thought it worked - but then the deer were standing right by it!

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

Your feedback, which we have shared with our Product Managers, is appreciated, thank you for taking the time to provide it. This product is proven to repel deer, and we are sorry to hear this was not your experience. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions or for further assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 9, 2018
JUNK - don't buy them By mstark

I've had these out about a month now. They aren't doing a thing. Put them right next to the deer's favorite munchies and they are STILL eating the shrubs! JUNK - don't buy them!!

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback! Your comments have been shared with our Product Managers. We are sorry to hear that you did not experience the typical success we see with this product, and would like to make it right. This product is covered by a 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 23, 2018
JUNK!!!! By HD

This product is junk- don't waste your money. I had these in my garden for 2 weeks - just bought them so it's not like they been out there for months. all of them are no less than 3' away from each other. The deer cam and eat the flowers and roses anyway. One of the pods was nose high to the deer and it just moved it with it's nose and ate the rose bush to the stem. lost $150 worth of plants JUNK, JUNK, JUNK Don't depend on them

Response From Havahart®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

This feedback has been shared with our Product Managers. Thank you for taking the time to provide these comments! This product is proven to repel deer; we apologize this was not your experience and would like to make it right! Our products are covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for further help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 22, 2018
Product does not work By Joe

It just does not work! These were staked within one foot at the same height of squash and sunflower plants. The deer ate the tops off the plants. You can see the deer tracks all around the Deer Off stakes. I will give Ace Hardware high marks for refunding my money.

Response From Havahart®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Joe,

Thank you for providing this feedback! We are sorry to hear the desired results were not seen and are glad you were able to take advantage of our 30 day return policy. Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions or for additional assistance. This feedback has been shared with our Product Managers.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2018
Does not work. By Dissatisfied

Does not work. Used more than required and the deer ate every flower and bud.

Response From Havahart®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

We are very sorry to hear of this unusual experience and would like to make it right! This product is covered by a 30 day return policy and a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. Please contact us directly for further assistance. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242).

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 7, 2018
Not good! By Lm

I wish I could upload a picture of a deer eating my plants while three of these repellent stakes are within the picture. I put the stakes all The way around the house and rather close to one another. The deer was nearly standing on one of the posts. Do not waist your money! It should considered false advertising.

Response From Havahart®
Jennifer : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello,

This product reminds deer of predator activity and triggers them to instinctively flee to escape potential danger. For the best results, the unit should be installed at the top level of the vegetation. This will help to ensure the deer smells the product before being attracted to the plant.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions or for assistance with our warranty policy.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate