Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 14

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 14
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 10, 2020
Units do not work. By jfw

Fresh snow fall & I have deer tracks & poo within 1 foot of the deer off units. Multiple sets of deer tracks units do not work. Waste of money.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Thank you for this feedback. This repellent is recommended for use during the growing season. The effectiveness of scent-based repellents can be diminished in temperatures below 40 degrees F. It is covered under a 30 day return policy.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 8, 2019
Unhappy By Yvonne

So disappointed in this product. I have purchased this in the past and it worked great. However, this last time it did not do anything.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that you have not had recent success with this product and would like to know more! Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 15, 2019
Totally ineffective. By Brandon

Deer came in one night and just nibbled on one plant. I immediately went out and tried this, and very concentrated at that, all six in a 4 x 12 area. Within about a week the garden was completely wiped out, and in the process they even trampled and knocked over some of the repellents. Totally ineffective. The package says satisfaction guaranteed but I cant find any instructions on rectifying that.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this experience. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-767-4264 for assistance with our 30-day gurantee and 1-year replacement policy.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 4, 2019
Waste of money By Fooled me once

A total waste of money and a waste of faith in a company that I had respect for. Noticing some deer damage in my hosta garden that I have been working on for years and knowing I would be away for a while , I made a trip to the hardware store to see what was available in deer repellants. I saw a name I trusted and built a perimeter around my 16 x 8 hosta garden with the deer repellant station. I came home and every single one of my hostas had been eaten, some right next to the repellant station. I was sick. This will be the last Havahart product, including their live traps that I buy. If I got suckered into this worthless product I have to think that the rest can be no better.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear about this experience! Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance with our 30-day guarantee.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 3, 2019
Useless for deer By Mel

The package states that it covers an 8' x 2' area for deer, the area I was covering was smaller than that by at least 2' yet they did nothing to repel the deer. They stood right next to the stations and continued to eat my plants. 100% waste of money.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear that you did not experience the success we typically see with these repellents. They work best in locations where there is good airflow. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-7-ORGANIC (1-855-767-4264) for assistance with placement and our 30-day guarantee. We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 31, 2019
Deer Off By CV

This product does not work. I have placed all 6 stations around my garden and they still walk right on pastb them and go directly for the plants.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We're sorry to hear about this! These repellents work best in areas with good airflow so the scen gets to the animals before they start munching on your plants! Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance, we're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 18, 2019
doesn't work By tom

i used as instructed and it doesn't work. the day and week after deer happily munched away at the bed til i applied a spray product which worked. useless waste of money.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Tom - Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize that the desired results were not seen and would like to offer assistance. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2019
Some worked--some didn't By Ken

Deer Off product did not work. I placed the unit into the center of my hostas and Stellas and all the buds & flowers were nipped off by the deer. Yes, I made sure the rod was pushed fully into the unit. However, four of my plants protected by your units were untouched by the deer. So, some worked--some didn't.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Ken - Thank you for sharing this feedback. When placing the units, it is important that they are positioned so that they get sufficient airflow. If they are placed inside plants, the scent of the product will not be able to drift through the air enough. This product is backed by a 30 day return policy. Please reach out to us at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2019
Deer love it By Eugene

Don't work. Deer love it, they totally ignore the fact that it is there. Tired smaller spacing no difference. Waste of money.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Eugene - Thank you for sharing this feedback. We apologize that the desired results were not seen and would like to learn more so we may better assist. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 16, 2019
Poor By Tina

I bought these and for about two weeks it worked. Last night the deer came and ate my roses and hibiscus. Not happy with this one right now.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Tina - Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are sorry to hear that this occurred and would like to learn more. Please reach out to us at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.