Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 13

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 122 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 13
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 15, 2019
Works like a charm By Gentle gardener

Installed 2 packages 3 weeks ago around my roses after the deer had decimated my plants (and I’m on a garden tour this weekend)! They have worked like a charm - new buds on all the plants and one very happy gardener

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 19, 2019
Works in combination with other products. By Romi

We have a two-acre property, one acre of which is heavily wooded and which deer and other fauna often inhabit. The deer are quite aggressive with our vegetation, so it is difficult to tell how well the Deer Off stakes work. They do not work alone, however, as the deer will still attack hostas (which appears to be their favorite deer nip) that have the Deer Off placed in the middle of each plant. So, we spray with coyote urine and sprinkle with Deer Off granules to ensure the deer will not munch the hostas.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 5, 2019
dont work maybe old stock By limey

Have photo of deer within 12"of repellant, have 4 of them in yard do not bother the deer at all .was told they are solid pellets inside made of dried blood ,Mine sound like coffee grounds and also look like it as some fell out .Will try to return to store Menards in Warren MI. not worth even 1 star 

Response From Havahart®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We're very sorry to hear that your recent experience with this product was not as satisfactory as is the norm. We'd like to learn more about it. Please contact our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 1, 2019
Excellent By Marine Man

Not even a hoof print found in the garden or on the driveway as we have seen in the past. Seems it stopped them dead in their tracks. A great product. Now my tulips should will make it to full bloom. Thanks!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 29, 2019
Useless - Wasted my money By Disappointed Customer

My young fig tree is not taller than 2 feet and I had all three repellents staked right next to the leaves. The deer ate them with their nose right next to the stakes and they did not mind it at all. This was a waste of money and my tree is damaged.

Response From Havahart®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

We're very sorry to hear about your recent experience with our Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations, and we'd like to know more. Keep in mind that all of our products have a 30-day guarantee with the submission of your original, dated receipt. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242)

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 10, 2019
Love this product By kaybelle

I have used these for years and I live right beside a park so I get a lot o deer and they always work. I do put them out early so the tender growth on plants and trees are covered when they first set on.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 9, 2019
Works for us!!! By LB

I have used these for about 5 years. I attach them to a metal fence around our yard in the early spring. I also put them in areas with hostas & hydrangeas. I put them there quite a bit before anything starts growing so deer get used to not coming into our yard. For us it works! No more munched down new hostas or chewed back hydrangeas.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 18, 2019
Wast of money By Tom

I purchased four packs with 6 repellent stations in each tp put around my yard. In my view this has done nothing to keep the deer away. They eat shrubs withing 2 feet of where some of these are placed and where others are place. There was no "TRIGGERS THE FLIGHT RESPONSE IN DEER" as stated on packaging.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear that you have not experienced the high level of success we typically see with this product and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance, we are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 14, 2019
Worked very well on my property By Cathy

I had really good results with this product. The beds I have used them In have seen no damage from deer although I have a herd of 8 to 10 on the property that have devastated the beds in previous seasons. I was getting ready to order new supply for this season when I saw the negative reviews from other users, which compelled me to share my positive experience.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 29, 2018
Does not work By Dan

Deer's continue eating my plants while standing next to these repellents

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Dan,


We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to know more. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance. We are happy to help!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Waterproof Deer Repellent Stations – 6 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate