Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2015
Best deer repellent ever!!! By Loretta
We have lived in our home for 25 years and the deer problem got worse and worse. We tried many many products and this is the "only" one that truly works! My yard has many types of shrubs, flowers, perennials and every year they are destroyed by deer. This year after using deer off all my plants are beautiful (even ones I forgot I had). Only thing is that the 48oz red top sprayer does not work well because of the sprayer mechanism. All other bottles work great.
Response From Havahart®
Kelly : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello,

We are so glad to hear that this product has worked to keep the deer away and allowed your garden to flourish.

When using the Deer Off® Deer & Rabbit Repellent (Model#: DO48RTU) it is important to shake vigorously and pump the top about 25 times to ensure it is mixed properly.

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
No More Deer By W. Johnson
Over the years, Deer have stripped my arborvitae in the winter, and love to eat the leaves on new seedlings I have planted as well as shrubs! I have been using deer off regularly now and it works great!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Havahart Deer Off By Ursula
Deer ate all my pansies and geranium. I used DeerOff and now the plants have come back and are actually blooming (even the pansies, although their season is usually over).
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Works for me! By S. Gill
I've had deer eat all my plants and bushes but not since I've started using Deer Off.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Faithful Deer Off User for 15 years! By Rudy
Major plant damage at my lake home in N. Georgia. Deer off is the only thing that has worked in over 15 years of trying. I tried electric fence, human hair, moth ball and even tied bags of dial soap. Your product works!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Deer hate this stuff! By Rick A.
Deer ate over $750 of newly planted ivy and other plants in my yard last spring and summer. I planted all new plants this last Fall and this Spring and then sprayed DeerOff and nothing has been touched this year. THANK YOU!!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Works even after rainfall! By Phyllis W.
The Deer eat even things they are not supposed to eat. Deer Off is wonderful! I like that it doesn't have to be reapplied after rain.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Keeps Herds of Deer at Bay! By Patricia C.
I am overrun with herds of deer who chomp on my hosta, rhododendrons, holly, daylilies and sometimes the pachysandra. I have to keep applying Deer Off in order to keep them at bay!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
No More Problems! By Mike
Deer were eating our flowers and vegetables. Once I used Deer Off, no more problems. THANK YOU!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Works like a charm! By Mary A
There is a large herd of deer in a senior community near my house. They have done extensive damage. Deer off is the only product that has worked!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Deer & Rabbit Repellent - Ready To Use Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate