Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2015
Best deer repellent ever!!! By Loretta
We have lived in our home for 25 years and the deer problem got worse and worse. We tried many many products and this is the "only" one that truly works! My yard has many types of shrubs, flowers, perennials and every year they are destroyed by deer. This year after using deer off all my plants are beautiful (even ones I forgot I had). Only thing is that the 48oz red top sprayer does not work well because of the sprayer mechanism. All other bottles work great.
Response From Havahart®
Kelly : Consumer Relations Representative
Hello,

We are so glad to hear that this product has worked to keep the deer away and allowed your garden to flourish.

When using the Deer Off® Deer & Rabbit Repellent (Model#: DO48RTU) it is important to shake vigorously and pump the top about 25 times to ensure it is mixed properly.

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Our Consumer Relations Team can be reached at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) with any questions.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Deer Even Ate the Plastic Berries on my Front Door Wreath!!! Not Anymore!! By Carol
They simply munch on most plants and many shrubs....and using DEER OFF is just about the only way we can enjoy petunia's and other colorful plants in our front yard. They have actually even nibbled on the plastic berries on my front door wreath. :( The wreath has since been sprayed with DEER OFF as well. NOTE: After sampling those, they spit them out on the rug below.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
SOOO HAPPY! By Charlotte C.
Our yard is filled with Hosta and Day Lillies, apparently a favorite of the many deer in our area! Until now, the plants were so damaged that they could not hardly grow. With Deer Off, the plants are doing well, and I'm SO happy!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Love this stuff! By Daniel
Before using deer off my yard was in complete shambles. I wasn't able to plant a garden due to what wasn't eaten was trampled and ruined. My neighbors have also started using Deer Off since we live on a lake in the country and the deer are abundant throughout the year. Since most of us are using it we don't have so many deer dashing out in front of us on our way to work either! It's a win win product. Thank you for offering it!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Works Great in the Winter! By Debbie
Before Deer Off, they ate the plants right to the roots and killed them. Deer Off even works in the Winter!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Deer Off Saved My Garden! By Debra
My GARDEN was in ruins before DEER OFF!!! Thank YOU!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Very Effective! By Debra
My young fruit trees were totally devoid of leaves by the deer. Now they are all are coming back to life after being protected with Deer Off.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Deer Off plus Spray AWay = NO RABBITS! By Dennis L.
We lived in a home next to timber and we had 8000 sq ft of flower gardens. That is when I learned to use Deer Off along with Water Sprinklers. We have move to town and now have a Koi pond surrounded by flower gardens and I still use Deer Off but more for the bunnies. There are a few deer around but lots of bunnies.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
6K Sq. Ft. of Flower Gardens Saved from Deer! By C.L.
Our last home had 6k sq ft of flower gardens on the edge of town. We used Deer Off religiously to keep them at bay. We also used some auto sprinklers (SPRAY AWAY) and it saved our yard. We found they visited more often after the lawn was mowed and right before flowers bloomed.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Thank Heavens for Deer Off! By Barb C
My first garden in our new home was ransacked by a group of deer. The pink roses seemed to be the group's favorite with yellow roses coming a close second.One of the grounds keepers at my husbands work told us about deer off. Thank heavens!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deer Off® Deer & Rabbit Repellent - Ready To Use Spray

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate