Items 1 to 10 of 153 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 16

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 153 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 16
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 15, 2019
Best traps By Don

I have one of your traps that is 20 plus years old and working fine. I bought another brand from a local hardware to help with the large number of raccoons and it was hard to set, hard to trip and I gave it away and bought a new one from you that caught a coon the first day.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 15, 2019
Great traps ! By Barbara

Bought two of these traps and have caught 3 raccoons in them. I am very satisfied. They were baited with large marshmallows; 4-5 at the back of the cage and one at the entrance midway between the door and trigger plate. Raccoons love marshmallows! They love sugar and they also look like "eggs" to them which is also a favourite food.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 14, 2019
Great product quality By Neal

I bought this trap a few weeks ago to catch a groundhog. It was delivered within a couple days. I setup the trap about 15 feet from where the groundhog lives and I was able to catch him the next day, Took him about 10 Km away and was easy to release.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 2, 2018
We didn't catch any groundhogs, but it was fun seeing what we did catch! By Martha

Our two traps certainly caught some creatures-- just not the ones we wanted! The first guests were two teen-aged raccoons who were caught in the same trap. Afterwards, we caught one opossum and then another. They were probably from the same family because one was quite large and the other wasn't fully grown. We were trying to capture the six or so groundhogs that had migrated from the barn and taken up residence in the basement of our 100+ years old farm house in Pennsylvania. We used fragrant, juicy, fresh cantaloupe for bait. The yard smelled divine!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 11, 2018
Great By Rocktobercat.

Havahart are the only traps i trust for humanly rescue animals. In my opinion, Havahart are the safest and they do the job!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 13, 2018
Satisfied with the quality and efficiency of the traps. By Trapper 2

Got the traps a couple of weeks ago and have caught 6 shunks and 1 raccoon. Very pleased with the traps. Used eggs and cat food to lure them in and placed the bait in the back of the trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 14, 2018
Excellent product By Tammy

We purchased 10 traps to use with our feral cat trapping program.The traps are very user friendly. They are easy to set and we have great success trapping for our program.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 7, 2018
Much Success By Rabbit-Relocator

Excellent live traps! Couldn’t be more pleased. In one month, the traps have caught six (6) cottontail rabbits! One at a time, of course. Gladly recommend the Havahart live traps.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 2, 2018
Good product. I would recommend it. By crsco

Excellent piece of equipment. Well made, yet inexpensive. It is easy to bait and set. I have caught several opossums, which is a good thing, but have not yet gotten the coons I am after. They are the critters that drag bags of garbage out the road pick up containers and scatter it all over the surrounding area. They apparently are very smart and it may take a while. I have tried both sweets and meat baits. I have not given up.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 26, 2018
Nice trap simple to use! By Mulch Maker

Trap comes fully assembled. Well built and sturdy. Couldn't be any simpler to use.....works perfect. Caught 4 feral cats in less than a day and a half. My problem solved!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® Large 1-Door Animal Trap - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate