Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 18, 2018
Good trap but doors need more strength. By RD

These are well made traps and simple to set. I ordered two for an armadillo problem and the two traps I used worked well. However, when a random raccoon is caught the traps will not hold them. The trap door construction needs beefing up as the raccoon will push so hard they will bend the door and escape. Otherwise, these traps are great.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
December 17, 2017
My critter is gone By Chief

Caught my critter first time.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 22, 2017
Trap worked cor us! By Bean

Relocated family of 3 raccoons. The neighbors were feeding them because they were "cute". They were destroying our back yard. So happy they're gone!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 14, 2017
Worth It By SlickWillyJohnson
Awesome and humane way to 'eliminate' the hassle of unwanted critters. So easy to use! Good value too.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 26, 2016
Works great! By Bridger
Bought these traps 3 weeks ago, because having major problem with feral cats.. So far it has work perfectly.. Looking forward to using on raccoons.. Catch and release to get rid of problems. Good traps...
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 10, 2016
Good Product By scott71
I bought this for a Opossum problem we had at our plant. The traps work great, thanks Havahart.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 29, 2016
Caught nothing :( By Linda 27
I like how easy the setup was but caught zero .
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 24, 2016
Did the job. By SGT42
One clip that attaches door to trap not attached to wire cage. Had to pry it open and make connection. Otherwise trap worked as advertises. Baited trap and third day had Groundhog secured.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 4, 2016
Cage is easy to work By Frustrated homeowner
Only issue is now I discovered it is illegal to trap raccoons or possums. If they are destroying property what else can you do? I already bought the powder to put down, didnt work, bought sonic repellant, it didn't stop them either.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 15, 2016
1trap By Trapper 22
Got this two weeks ago to catch stray cats and Racons caught one racoon who ripped off the handle guard and the handle from inside the cage. Maybe a heavied handle and weld the guard on? Hope to catch the cats as that what was what was bothering the birds and keeping us up at night.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® Large 1-Door Animal Trap - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate