Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 13, 2019
Better than expected! By Louise

Very good! The system is working perfectly, easy to assemble, easy to use. I really like the fact that there is 2 doors and that I can contain the cat with the tool that comes with the trap. The cover is also very helpful to catch the cats that didn’t want to go in before I use this trap. Perfect for the feral cats!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 13, 2019
Excellent Product By Don

The Feral Cat Trap works like a charm. So far I have trapped three cats and had them spayed/neutered and returned them to the community unharmed. The trap kept them calm and safe thru through the entire process. Very easy to set up and use.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 15, 2019
They worked perfectly! By Angel Enrique

we trapped four male cats in the first try, they were neutered and set free after that, mission accomplished!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 8, 2019
They worked perfectly! By medranok88

They worked perfectly!!! I have a non-profit and i bought them to catch roaming cats and neuter them, on the first try we already catched four of them! we didn´t have that high expectation because of our lack of experience but it was so easy to work with!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 26, 2018
Skeptical into must have! By Cat Free

At the end of my rope with feral cats taking over my yard and using it for a litter box. Trying everything I can to keep them away with it only seeming to get worse I thought what have I got to lose. Bought two traps baited with little tuna and two weeks later we are up to ten feral’s being caught(well, actually 9, one cat with collar who we released

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 26, 2018
Easy to use, easy to store! By AnimalHouse

Great traps and saves space when not using? Working to help our local feral cat colonies we often need several traps at the same time but storing them when not in use was a pain. With the collapsible traps it solves that issue. Additionally have a back door for ease in feeding, releasing or moving to a carrier makes this a perfect trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 20, 2018
good and useful purchase By Vladimir

I bought two traps 1099 model. They work pretty well and it was easy to set them in working position directly from the box. The back door of one of them was a bit too long and it was difficult to open and close it. So I had to use a grinder to cut outstanding wires shorter. This is all what I can say negative about this useful device. i appreciated a piece of cloth that comes together with a trap. It is dark and porous enough for ventilation. In the summer this feature will be especially important for the cats' comfort. Over all - thanks for good buy.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 23, 2018
Catching the right one at the he right time. By Johniebegood.

The trap catches everything including the one not going yet? It's a learning experience. We have brought in Farrell mother and babies so there not out side getting pregnant first heat and all but we were only ketching the babies. There are 4 + 2 from previous litter. One not healthy and nothing we could do according to vet so we said good buy crying. Others are ok but in order to trap and get to the vet, sense all but one won't come close or be handled we have learned we need to separate when possible to get the primary mom first in, using food. Not easy she is so smart. Anyway with the Havahart trap we stand a good chance to get all fixed and back out side to play again. Thank you for such a great products to help with our fur friends that are so cute. Would be nice it your site could except pic of them?

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 7, 2018
Works great, no sharp edges, good price. By FireMom

The set up instructions for this trap are incomplete, but once you get it set, it works amazingly well. I disagree with anyone who says there are sharp edges. Even triggering the trap on my arm to test it caused no damage to my mature skin. I was happy to be able to transport a feral mom and her kittens to the local shelter. She has been neutered and released, and the babies are up for adoption. So glad this product is available and at such a low price. Thank you.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
December 25, 2017
Positive By Papa john

My 82 year old handicap dad asked for your traps for his Christmas gift. No problem with him setting the traps from his wheelchair and he is very successful in his trappings. One happy man, protecting his chickens.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® Feral Cat Trap Rescue Kit - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.