Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 10

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 10
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 31, 2019
Poorly made By Lin

Very poorly made. Had to have a friend make changes to it so I could actually use it. Nothing lined up properly. Pretty expensive for such poor quality. Wouldn’t recommend

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this and would like to know more about your experience with this trap! Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 13, 2019
Better than expected! By Louise

Very good! The system is working perfectly, easy to assemble, easy to use. I really like the fact that there is 2 doors and that I can contain the cat with the tool that comes with the trap. The cover is also very helpful to catch the cats that didn’t want to go in before I use this trap. Perfect for the feral cats!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 7, 2019
Ok Product but not great By Joey

The trap was made cheaply and it was not cheap. The peice that locks the door would not work. But I liked the fact that I could feed the cat separate while in the trap. The latch was hard to keep in place and kept setting off the trap. I had to bend it to hold in place to keep the door open. Dont know if I would recommend or not as I am using the trap and did trap the cat I was trying to get..

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 24, 2019
Defective By Linda

I had to return as the setting arm was too short and I could not get the door to latch to trap. A representative worked with me over the phone but I could see the side arm was too short. I will only buy now when i can test them.

Response From Havahart®
Lauren : Consumer Relations Representative

Hello Linda - Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We apologize that the arm was too short on your trap. Our traps are backed by a 30 day return policy and covered under a one year replacement policy. Please feel free to reach out to us again at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
September 24, 2019
Defective By Linda

I had to return as the setting arm was too short and I could not get the door to latch to trap. A representative worked with me over the phone but I could see the side arm was too short. I will only buy now when i can test them.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We are sorry to hear about this, but are glad to know that you were able to take advantage of our 30-day guarantee. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance. We're happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 24, 2019
Probably would just buy trap alone. Useless dividers. By Helen

The traps seemed ok. Purchased mainly for breakdown capability. The trap dividers are pathetic. They are difficult to insert and the metal is so soft the can bend them and did escape thru them. Tried to return to get replacements to see if there was any difference. But I would have to send back traps and all. Not possible in kitten season when every trap is needed. Why can't just the dividers be sent back? Waste on resources to send all back.

Response From Havahart®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

We appreciate your feedback on this trap and have shared your comments with our Product Managers. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242) for assistance with our 30-day guarantee and 1-year replacement policy. We're happy to help.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 21, 2019
Love that they fold flat! By Geri

Purchased to take to Jamaica next month as a donation to their local spay neuter organization. This is only because they fold flat that I am able to do take them as luggage.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 13, 2019
Excellent Product By Don

The Feral Cat Trap works like a charm. So far I have trapped three cats and had them spayed/neutered and returned them to the community unharmed. The trap kept them calm and safe thru through the entire process. Very easy to set up and use.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 15, 2019
They worked perfectly! By Angel Enrique

we trapped four male cats in the first try, they were neutered and set free after that, mission accomplished!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 8, 2019
They worked perfectly! By medranok88

They worked perfectly!!! I have a non-profit and i bought them to catch roaming cats and neuter them, on the first try we already catched four of them! we didn´t have that high expectation because of our lack of experience but it was so easy to work with!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® Feral Cat Trap Rescue Kit - 2 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.