Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 21

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 21
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 4, 2019
Poor design By TrapperJohn

Trips every night with no squirrel inside. Old model with guillotine door is way better, too bad I can’t find them anymore. Waste of money.

Response From Havahart®
Jules : Consumer Relations Representative

Hi there! We're sorry that your experience with this trap was not as successful as desired! We appreciate your feedback and will let our Product Managers know about your comments. We are more than happy to recommend additional trapping tips at 1-855-5-HAVAHART (1-855-542-8242).   

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 19, 2019
Traps worked great. Highly recommend them. By Bob

Placed multiple traps along ground cover in front lawn. Trapped six voles within one week.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 14, 2019
Can't chew out! By Bud

Works great and they can't chew their way out!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 2, 2019
It works!! By Brad

Great trap! Used on chipmunks and was using unshelled peanuts as bait and using the 1 door option. Put 1 nut in the back by the closed door and 1 just inside the open door. In 2 days I got the 3 chipmunks that I've seen. I'll still keep the trap set encase there's more.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
June 2, 2019
Excellent humane mousetrap By turtlebrat

Working well so far catching mice and I have placed bait in the "kept open" traps until they feel secure in going in. Then off they go to a new location in an area far away from homes. Closing up entry to the house is necessary to keep the critters out. Good and humane product.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 16, 2019
Works Great For Small Vermin By Jeremy

The traps worked like a charm! I've had a pretty bad infestation of mice in my shed and simply used the traps to catch a relocate each mouse I caught. Easy to use, set up, and release the animals.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
November 14, 2018
Great product By Dovey

I have been using Havahart traps for years and I am so happy there are those who care enough to make such a product instead of glue traps and traps that electrocute animals. I am hoping these work out because the place is currently using glue traps to kill mice. I am glad they are giving this a change but they need to find out where they are coming in because they will always have a problem.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
August 24, 2018
Very humane By Debbie

I haven’t used them yet because the little critters that had found their way into my pantry disappeared before the traps even arrived! If they should happen to return, at least I’ll have them on hand. It’s great to have an alternative to poison or death-traps. Thank you Havahart for having a heart!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
May 22, 2018
above By don't have one

They are a great answer to someone who can't kill anything. They work well. I've used them for many years.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 19, 2018
Great Result! By Diane

The traps worked really well. We caught 5 mice in the span of a week. It's been a week since the last catch and, we haven't seen any mice or any signs of them since then. The traps are a little sensitive to set just right, and each only catches one mouse at a time. Other than that, they are great.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® X-Small 2-Door Trap - 3 Pack

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.