Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 15, 2018
Works Great By Scott

It works! I had my doubts, but I haven't seen a cat since I lightly sprinkled this stuff in my yard. Even after two rains. And my dog-walking neighbor's dogs avoid the yard also. Nice!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
July 8, 2016
It works (so far)!!! By mickeyg
I had seen 2 skunks come out of a hole under our rear concrete patio at night a week ago. I bought Critter Ridder 5 days ago and partially filled the hole including some sticks planted vertically to be able to tell if the skunks entered or left the hole. I sprinkled a pile of Critter Ridder across to front of the hole and around the immediate area. The first morning the sticks were knocked over indicating that an animal(s) had left the hole. I replanted the sticks with a 1/2 inch deep pile of Critter Ridder across the front of the hole. Nothing has entered or left the hole since the first morning. I think and hope the skunks are gone for good.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
April 6, 2016
Really Repells Fast By suzy palisades
This is my secondyear with Critter Ridder. We used it in front, when we put in lawn. Racoons were rolling back new sod and eating worms. ONE application, and they stopped. It really lasts through rain too. I reapply after 30 days. No more trouble. Then I got creative: When I put snail bait out, I noticed the huge crows were dining on it, so I used a little Critter Ridder along with snail bait, and do not have ANY more crows snacking.
We just put lawn in back, had racoons come and roll back sod--applied Cridder Ridder, once, around whole yard, and no more problems! Hence, this review: A++++++++++++++++
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
This stuff is great By Happy Gardner
The rabbits were making us crazy. They were chewing up all the flowers and thought our house was the local "salad bar". Then I found Critter Ridder. It really works. They leave my flowers alone and I'm happy.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
IT WORKS! By
We put up with skunks under our deck for years. Then I saw this stuff at our garden shop, tried it and no more skunks. PTL!
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Great Stuff! By Omi
This worked great. Neighbors have cats who loved using ourlandscaping for litter boxes. While this was effective, there was not ONE area where they moved mulch and dug out a potty! We knew right away when we had to reapply. Keeps us on good terms with our neighbors.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
It works! By jay
It is the only thing that helps deter groundhogs. I sprinkle it along the perimeter fence where they dig under and around the plants they seem to prefer (petunias, bachelor buttons, mums). You do need to refresh it every 3-4 weeks, but that it is worth it.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Critter Ridder Review By isabel
Finally I've found something to keep my neighbor's cat away from my garden!!!! This is the most amazing and safe product I've seen in all my frustation years of planting and pulling dead plants due to cat's urine. I highly recommend it.
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Thanks! By Invidosa
I just wanted to say thank you for making this wonderful product!We have a substantial veggie garden and several tulip beds in a neighborhood shared with bunnies, raccoons, tons of squirrels and a few outdoor cats. We could not keep the corn in the ground long enough to sprout with all our furry visitors looking for a snack! Critter Rudder has effectively discouraged allof our night time visitors. Wonderful product, as it is important to us o grow organic. Thanks again
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 17, 2014
Skunks! By G
My husband laughed when a skunk walked over my legs while I was in the back yard. He didn't think it was so funny when a mommy skunk and 2 babies came out from under our house to meet up with daddy in the back yard. Someone told him about Critter Ridder and we bought it the next day. The skunks are now gone and we haven't seen them in 5 days. We've lived in our house for over 25 years and have never seen skunks before, so this was new for us.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Critter Ridder® Animal Repellent Granular

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate