Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 15

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 146 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 15
Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
October 28, 2018
No more mourse By C

Did the trick! We caught a nuisance mouse without harming it. It now resides in the town park.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 31, 2018
Excellent trap and nice comapany By Bob

Excellent trap. Very reliable and causes no harm to the little fellas which is important to me. have used thes for quite a while and am very satisfied witht he performance and the friendly staff at Havahart

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 8, 2018
Worked perfectly By Jim

We had a mouse in our pantry. We didn't want to kill the little guy but wanted him gone. We bought the trap and set it on the pantry floor with peanut butter on a cracker as bait. Sometime during the second night we caught him. He was chilling out still eating his snack when we discovered him. He seemed to enjoy his new little home. I took him to a field a few miles away and turned him loose. No muss, no fuss. Great trap.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
March 4, 2018
excellent By doug

I had 4 traps and just bought 2 more. Work great. I have to slightly flatten the trigger mechanism with a file, or it's a bit tricky to set, other than that they work great, really well built. I've had my originals for 10 years at least.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
February 7, 2018
Great product By Suma

These really work! We catch the mice, who are not harmed. Once you get the knack of setting them, they are easy to use. And the company is very helpful.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 31, 2018
Caught my elusive mouse after everything else failed. By Mark

I have had a mouse in my house for several weeks.I tried regular mouse traps ,new mouse traps, bait poison , and sticky pads.We found mouse droppings munched food, and a nest.I finally placed a camera near some peanut butter and chocolate and caught the mouse snacking. After purchasing a X-small 2-door trap I placed the peanut butter on one end that I left closed and caught the mouse within a few days.My wife is very pleased with me!

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 28, 2018
Great way to catch mice without hurting them. By indnajns

Fantastic trap. I've got the 1020 and have used it for years now. I had to learn the best way to set it ... only use one door, but that's fine. Seems if I set both doors, the mouse would manage to escape. So, I set one door (one side is easier to set than the other), put the peanut butter on the far side of the trip tray, and am pretty much guaranteed to catch a mouse. In fact, one morning I woke to a whole family! Turned out I had caught a pregnant female who gave birth while in the trap. Took them all to the abandoned house across the way (which was probably why I had so many mice to begin with) and let them get on with their lives -- out of my life.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 16, 2018
Mr Jingles By Daniel

Caught the mouse in the garage with a small Havahart Trap. That is why they call it Havahart. I don't like killing living creatures. I have the title guy as a pet. He loves his free food and water. And his enclosed sleeping quarters (a small box with soft tissues)........

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
January 9, 2018
Amazing and effective By Al

First time I have ever used a trap and cannot be happier with the results! I bought 2 1020 xsmall traps to catch some pesky field mice, in one night I caught 8 And 2 flying squirrels! Traps are easy to set once you get the hang of it. Watching the instructional video also helped. The traps are sensitive however, you can shift the placement of the trey and door levers (slightly offset them on the flat part) to make the trap even more sensitive. Great product, will not but from another brand.

Review Rate
Review posted on www.havahart.com
December 19, 2017
Works every time. By Ben

Snap traps weren't working - tiny field mice eat the bait without triggering the snap. But the Havahart works every time. It's amazing how dumb these little critters are - even after seeing their friend inside the trap, they come right back after it's cleaned and rebaited and get caught themselves. It's sensitive enough that even a gust to wind is enough to trip it, so the tiniest of animals set it off. I've had the same success with the squirrel-sized model (82519).

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Havahart® X-Small 2-Door Trap

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate